4732 Cemetery Rd, Hilliard, OH 43026
(614) 556-2829
Menu
Close

Class Schedule (Evening)

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: January 7-Tuesday

Day 2: January 8-Wednesday

Day 3: January 9-Thursday

Day 4: January 14-Tuesday

Day 5: January 15-Wednesday

Day 6: January 16-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: January 21-Tuesday

Day 2: January 22-Wednesday

Day 3: January 23-Thursday

Day 4: January 28-Tuesday

Day 5: January 29-Wednesday

Day 6: January 30-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: February 4-Tuesday

Day 2: February 5-Wednesday

Day 3: February 6-Thursday

Day 4: February 11-Tuesday

Day 5: February 12-Wednesday

Day 6: February 13-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: February 18-Tuesday

Day 2: February 19-Wednesday

Day 3: February 20-Thursday

Day 4: February 25-Tuesday

Day 5: February 26-Wednesday

Day 6: February 27-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: March 3-Tuesday

Day 2: March 4-Wednesday

Day 3: March 5-Thursday

Day 4: March 10-Tuesday

Day 5: March 11-Wednesday

Day 6: March 12-Thursday

MORNING ( 10:00AM-2:15PM )

SPRING BREAK CLASSES WILL BE POSTED SOON

 

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: April 7-Tuesday

Day 2: April 8-Wednesday

Day 3: April 9-Thursday

Day 4: April 14-Tuesday

Day 5: April 15-Wednesday

Day 6: April 16-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: April 21-Tuesday

Day 2: April 22-Wednesday

Day 3: April 23-Thursday

Day 4: April 28-Tuesday

Day 5: April 29-Wednesday

Day 6: April 30-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: May 5-Tuesday

Day 2: May 6-Wednesday

Day 3: May 7-Thursday

Day 4: May 12-Tuesday

Day 5: May 13-Wednesday

Day 6: May 14-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: May 19-Tuesday

Day 2: May 20-Wednesday

Day 3: May 21-Thursday

Day 4: May 26-Tuesday

Day 5: May 27-Wednesday

Day 6: May 28-Thursday

Notes

The course consists of 6 classroom sessions. Evening classes are held from 5:00pm – 9:15pm and You must attend all six sessions to complete the course.
START WITH A NEW CLASS OR JOIN A CLASS THAT ALREADY STARTED. AFTER YOU ENROLL IN A CLASS, YOU CAN CUSTOMIZE YOUR CLASS SCHEDULE TO TAKE CLASSES IN ANY ORDER THAT IS CONVENIENT FOR YOU.
You must sign up for a listed 24 hour class schedule in advance in order to reserve your seat. (You may also mix Morning & Sunday classes if any days are missed for any reason.
WE HAVE SUNDAY AFTERNOON CLASSES ONLY FOR 6 WEEK GREAT FOR THOSE BUSY STUDENTS AND SPORT SCHEDULES. JUST CLICK ON SUNDAY CLASS SCHEDULE SUNDAY CLASSES FILL UP QUICKLY SO CALL EARLY TO RESERVE YOUR PLACE IN CLASS. YOU MAY ALSO MIX EVENING , MORNING AND SUNDAY CLASSES IF ANY DAYS ARE MISSED FOR ANY REASON.
For Online Payment: Please visit us at 4732 Cemetery rd Hilliard, Ohio 43026 at least two (2) business days before your selected class start date to complete your Driving Agreemen