4732 Cemetery Rd, Hilliard, OH 43026
(614) 556-2829
Menu
Close

Class Schedule (Evening)

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: July 22-Monday

Day 2: July 23-Tuesday

Day 3: July 24-Wednesday

Day 4: July 29-Monday

Day 5: July 30-Tuesday

Day 6: July 31-Wednesday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: August 19-Monday

Day 2: August 20-Tuesday

Day 3: August 21-Wednesday

Day 4: August 26-Monday

Day 5: August 27-Tuesday

Day 6: August 28-Wednesday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: September 3-Tuesday

Day 2: September 4-Wednesday

Day 3: September 5-Thursday

Day 4: September 10-Tuesday

Day 5: September 11-Wednesday

Day 6: September 12-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: September 17-Tuesday

Day 2: September 18-Wednesday

Day 3: September 19-Thursday

Day 4: September 24-Tuesday

Day 5: September 25-Wednesday

Day 6: September 26-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: October 1-Tuesday

Day 2: October 2-Wednesday

Day 3: October 3-Thursday

Day 4: October 8-Tuesday

Day 5: October 9-Wednesday

Day 6: October 10-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: October 15-Tuesday

Day 2: October 16-Wednesday

Day 3: October 17-Thursday

Day 4: October 22-Tuesday

Day 5: October 23-Wednesday

Day 6: October 24-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: November 5-Tuesday

Day 2: November 6-Wednesday

Day 3: November 7-Thursday

Day 4: November 12-Tuesday

Day 5: November 13-Wednesday

Day 6: November 14-Thursday

EVENING ( 5:00PM-9:15PM )

Day 1: November 18-Monday

Day 2: November 19-Tuesday

Day 3: November 20-Wednesday

Day 4: November 25-Monday

Day 5: November 26-Tuesday

Day 6: November 27-Wednesday

Notes

The course consists of 6 classroom sessions. Evening classes are held from 5:00pm – 9:15pm and You must attend all six sessions to complete the course.
START WITH A NEW CLASS OR JOIN A CLASS THAT ALREADY STARTED. AFTER YOU ENROLL IN A CLASS, YOU CAN CUSTOMIZE YOUR CLASS SCHEDULE TO TAKE CLASSES IN ANY ORDER THAT IS CONVENIENT FOR YOU.
You must sign up for a listed 24 hour class schedule in advance in order to reserve your seat. (You may also mix Morning & Sunday classes if any days are missed for any reason.
WE HAVE SUNDAY AFTERNOON CLASSES ONLY FOR 6 WEEK GREAT FOR THOSE BUSY STUDENTS AND SPORT SCHEDULES. JUST CLICK ON SUNDAY CLASS SCHEDULE SUNDAY CLASSES FILL UP QUICKLY SO CALL EARLY TO RESERVE YOUR PLACE IN CLASS. YOU MAY ALSO MIX EVENING , MORNING AND SUNDAY CLASSES IF ANY DAYS ARE MISSED FOR ANY REASON.
For Online Payment: Please visit us at 4732 Cemetery rd Hilliard, Ohio 43026 at least two (2) business days before your selected class start date to complete your Driving Agreemen